Point Cook Action Group 2014 New Board

A new Board was confirmed at the start of 2014



Board Member Positions:

  • President – Tony Hopper
  • Secretary  – Gerrard Delvaux
  • Treasurer – Liz Thompson

Ordinary Board Members:


The new Board brings with it a variety of skill sets and passions, with all members focused on improving the standard and quality of living in the Point Cook area.