Point Cook Action Group 2019/2020 New Board

Board Member Positions:

  • President – Bob Fairclough
  • Vice-President – Hasan Naim
  • Secretary – Karthick Thanigaimani
  • Treasurer – Senthill Sundaram

General Board Members:

  • Roma Pedersen
  • Shanti Balakrishnan
  • Benish Chaudhry
  • Kamran Jarved

The new Board brings with it a variety of skill sets and passions, with all members focused on improving the standard and quality of living in the Point Cook area.